Contact Header

Contact

Customer Service

Monday - Friday: 6:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
(813) 254-4278

Ask a Question or Report a Concern
Give Kudos

Lost and Found

Monday - Friday: 6:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
leguizamong@gohart.org

Sponsorship Program

Tyler Rowland
rowlandt@gohart.org
(813) 384-6575

Media Inquiries

Carson Chambers
chambersc@gohart.org
(813) 384-6610

Special Service/Charters

Carla Williams
williamsc@gohart.org
(813) 384-6596

Advertisement

Laurie Gage
lgage@vectormedia.com
(813) 361-2429

Director of Board Relations

Lena Petit
petitl@gohart.org
(813) 384-6552

Special Assessment and Finance

Lee Huffstutler
lee.huffstutler@tampagov.net
(813) 274-7171
Back to Top